The haps

It’s been kind of quiet here at Pufferbellies this week. Just hanging out and visiting with all our great customers. (We love hearing your stories about vacations, swimming lessons, basketball camp, and all that other fun summertime stuff!)

However, we have gotten some very cool new things in this week, including:

  • Brain Quest workbooks for Pre-K, Kindergarten, and 1st through 4th grades. These are priced really reasonably ($13 each) and have tons of curriculum-based activities and games.
  • Aqua Blaster squirt guns and Super Subbies for the pool or tub from Toysmith
  • Plan Toys “Tori” folding rocking horse, Chalet furnished dollhouse, and wooden baby xylophone
  • 30-piece Wee Wedgits set from ImagAbility
  • Henna body art kits from Jacquard

I’m getting ready to fly to Sweden next Monday to visit my sister and P-Team pinch-hitter Robin, so you won’t see me around the store for a few days, but I’ll be blogging from afar about any great toy stores I visit.

— Erin B.

One response to “The haps

  1. Hi Erin
    John from the Golden Apple. So I’m checking out your blog and reading your post and I find out that you’re going to Sweden next week – me too! I’ll be checking out toy stores in Stockholm – maybe I’ll see you there!

Leave a Reply

