Sometimes you just really need a cupcake.

It’s been raining here for a week. Every day. Rainy rain rain. But today … SUNSHINE! I thought that bore celebrating, so I went on a cupcake quest. I met Carrie who owns Buttercream Dreams in Weyers Cave. And I brought back a box of the most delicious cupcakes (seriously) to share with our friends and customers at the store.

cupcakes from Buttercream Dreams

I share this here on the blog because so many times, folks ask us to recommend a baker for their child’s birthday cake. I can tell you now that I wholeheartedly recommend Buttercream Dreams. Be aware that Carrie is very busy, though (because, again, DELICIOUS), so do book your order as far in advance as you can!

Leave a Reply

