“I dream my painting and then I paint my dream.”

We’re love with this van Gogh quotation, and with our Master Kitz and Eurographics fine art puzzles. We wanted to tie everything together into a bright, summery window display … and then we saw this image in Anthropologie’s spring 2012 window album on Facebook and hatched a plan.

Early summer 2012 windows at Pufferbellies, inspired by art & Anthropologie

Early summer 2012 windows at Pufferbellies, inspired by art & Anthropologie

One response to ““I dream my painting and then I paint my dream.”

  1. This window is amazing – what was your process like? What kind of paint did you use?

Leave a Reply

